The Board of Directors

Open panel Open panel
The Board of Directors

Below is the list of the Members of the Board of Directors of the Robert Schuman Foundation.

French diplomat

Mrs Laure DARCOS
Msmber of the French Senate

Former MEP,
Former President of the Board European Financial Reporting Advisory Group (EFRAG)
Photo © Didier Goupy

Company Manager - Chairman of the Board

Former French minister
Corporate director


Mrs Constance LE GRIP
Former MEP

Chairman of La Financière de la Cité

Former German minister
Member of the Bundestag

French MP

Mrs Roza THUN

Member of the Bundestag

Support us
Today, Europe needs us !
By supporting the Robert Schuman Foundation you are helping Europe to move forward, find the strength and ideas it requires to overcome the challenges ahead.
This is why we need your support !
Find all our Books and other Publications, in printed and/or printable PDF format, in our store!
Order directly on line, no need to create an account, it's quick, easy and safe!
Subscribe to our Letter
A unique document with 200,000 subscribers in six languages (French, English, German, Spanish, Polish and Ukrainian), for the last 22 years our weekly Letter provides you with a summary of the latest European news, more necessary now than ever before.
I subscribe to the Letter free of charge:
The President's Foreword
The Chairman of the Robert Schuman Foundation, Jean-Dominique Giuliani, gives his opinion.
Foundation flyer