Special committee

Open panel Open panel
Special committee

Below is the list of the members of the special committee of the Robert Schuman Foundation.

Mr Alain CADEC
Senator of the Côtes d'Armor
Former MEP

Mrs Françoise GROSSETÊTE
Consultant, specialist in health, environment and industrial policy issues
former MEP

Member of the High Council for Equality between Women and Men
Former MEP

Support us
Today, Europe needs us !
By supporting the Robert Schuman Foundation you are helping Europe to move forward, find the strength and ideas it requires to overcome the challenges ahead.
This is why we need your support !
Find all our Books and other Publications, in printed and/or printable PDF format, in our store!
Order directly on line, no need to create an account, it's quick, easy and safe!
Subscribe to our Letter
A unique document with 200,000 subscribers in five languages (French, English, German, Spanish and Polish), for the last 12 years our weekly Letter provides you with a summary of the latest European news, more necessary now than ever before.
I subscribe to the Letter free of charge:
The President's Foreword
The Chairman of the Robert Schuman Foundation, Jean-Dominique Giuliani, gives his opinion.
Foundation flyer